AVALON THE EXPLORER!

Photography and my world

The tree /L’arbre

on November 4, 2012

Image

I went to my grandparents house.They have a BIG, I mean BIG tree! I like to climb it. The tree is very tall. We call it the tree for play. Today I went to the top.

Je suis alley a la maison de mes grandparent. Ils ont une GRAND je dis GRAND arbre. J’aime monter dans l’arbre.L’arbre est haute. Ont appel arbre pour jouer. Je suis alley en haute.

4 responses to “The tree /L’arbre

  1. Brandy says:

    I remember climbing that tree when I was little. Be careful! It looks really high. xoxo Aunt Brandy

  2. Iris Trask says:

    I love the tree. I will always remember it as the kids swing tree.

Leave a Reply

