AVALON THE EXPLORER!

Photography and my world

Ready to leave yet?

on June 29, 2013

images

To answer my question, I’m not really sure.

We’ve been planning [to go to Paris] since December 2012 and I am still a little bit nervous. What if i mess up in French I am the only person in my family who speaks fluently besides my brother, Largo who just finished his first year French. I also need suggestions for what to do on the airplane. If you have any suggestions please tell me.

Avalon

3 responses to “Ready to leave yet?

  1. I am so proud of you. Avalon you will be fabulous and if you forget a word it is ok. We all make mistakes. I love you. Mommy.

  2. Iris Trask says:

    You could chat your your Nana, play chess with her or do what you really love, read books. Oh and then there is your other ever present love, eat.

  3. Brandy says:

    Hi Avalon,
    I love that picture of the Eiffel Tower. You will have to translate everything for mommy and Nana. Have a great trip. I love you.
    Aunt Brandy

Leave a Reply

