AVALON THE EXPLORER!

Photography and my world

My little brother

on July 11, 2013

IMG_6822

IMG_6829

IMG_6825

 

Is very nice he likes to do lots of things. Here are some……..

1. He likes playing with his remote control cars {Lightning McQueen and Frenchessco Branuly}.

2. He likes to crochet with my new yarn.It goes “white Green white Green red white”.

3. Largo likes his blankets that he snuggles with every night.

4. He likes to watch his favorite basketball team on TV” Miami Heat”.

5. And for my last thing I just like him.

6. He also likes to play with his Bay Blade.

3 responses to “My little brother

  1. Your brother will love this post! Good job! Love mom

  2. Brandy says:

    You are such a great big sister! I love this post. I hope you are having a great time in Paris. I love you.
    Aunt Brandy

  3. Iris Trask says:

    You forgot to mention how much he loves and looks up to his big sister Avalon.
    Miss you two already.
    Love Nana

Leave a Reply

