AVALON THE EXPLORER!

Photography and my world

Lire Des Livres

on July 17, 2013

IMG_7001
IMG_6998J’aime lire beaucoup. C’est parce-que je lis des livres que j’aime. Ça c’est Quel-que que j’aime. Tea sisters reine de la danse, jullette la fée de la saint Valentin, est Harry Potter. Harry Potter est Anglais. Les autres sont en français. Je veut lire littie house on the praire. Je pense          que  ça va être bien. Quel livre[s] es que tu lit. Pet être j’ai lu. Au revoir.

2 responses to “Lire Des Livres

  1. Avalon you are really rocking the house with your blog. I am so proud of you little lady. I love you. Mommy.

  2. Aunt Brandy says:

    I’m not sure what the blog says since I don’t speak or read French but me and mommy had that book Little House on the Prairie when we were little and I loved it. We also use to watch the show. I love you! Auntie.

Leave a Reply

